Bradley County TN Courthouse

Circuit & Criminal Court Clerk

Mission Statement

The mission of the Bradley County Circuit Court Clerk’s office is to provide efficient, personable service and assistance while maintaining court records with a high standard of accuracy.

Goals & Objectives

• To provide a high standard of service to the courts and citizens of Bradley County with a knowledgeable and professional staff
• Implement all new and current state and local laws and rules for Civil and Criminal procedures
• Maintain Accurate records of all courts with updated technology to the highest standard of accuracy and continue to move forward in collecting and increasing revenue for all eleven courts of Bradley County, in doing our part as clerk to help Bradley County to stay financially sound

Gayla Harris

Court Clerk Gayla Harris Miller
Circuit & Criminal Court Clerk

Phone: 423-728-7218
Email: Karla.Stewart@tncourts.gov

Bradley County Judicial Complex Offices
2230 Blythe Avenue
Cleveland, TN  37311

Circuit Criminal Court
Phone: 423-728-7057
Fax: 423-476-0487
Email filings: Kari.Ledford@tncourts.gov

General Sessions Criminal Court
Phone: 423-728-7050
Fax: 423-476-0487
Email filings: Tara.Miller@tncourts.gov

Bradley County Courthouse Offices
155 North Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN  37311

Circuit Civil Court,
Room 104
Phone: 423-728-7214
Fax: 423-728-7210
Email filings: Mitzy.Hope@tncourts.gov

General Sessions Civil Court
Rooms 204 & 206
Email filings: Emily.Goins@tncourts.gov

Small Claims and Evictions
Phone: 423-728-7265

Juvenile Civil and Orders of Protection
Phone: 423-728-7261

Garnishments and Levys
Phone: 423-728-7216
Fax: 423-476-0488

Bradley County Juvenile Criminal Offices
1620 Johnson Blvd.
Cleveland, TN  37311
Phone: 423-728-7287
Fax: 423-728-7266
Email filings: Donna.Mingie@tncourts.gov

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.